Event

Calendar

Sathya Sai Center, Flushing NY, USA

Event DateEvent TimeEvent NameEvent DetailsEvent Venue
Sunday, January 12, 20202:00 PM - 4:00 PMSankranthi SatsangGuest Speaker - Br. Sri AkellaHindu Center
Friday, February 21, 20206:00 PM - 11:59 PMALL NYC Maha Shivaratri BhajansFull Night Shiva Ratri BhajansHindu Center
Saturday, February 22, 202012:00 AM - 06:00 AMALL NYC Maha Shivaratri BhajansFull Night Shiva Ratri BhajansHindu Center
Sunday, March 22, 20202:00 PM - 4:00 PMUgadi SatsangGuest SpeakerHindu Center
Saturday, April 18, 202010:00 AM - 4:00 PMRudram ChantingRudrabahishekam (Rudram Chanting) Shiva Mandir
Friday, April 24, 2020Aradhana Service OfferingAradhana Breakfast Service
Sunday, April 26, 20202:00 PM - 4:00 PMAradhana SatsangGuest SpeakerHindu Center
Sunday, October 6, 20192;00 PM - 4:00 PMDusherra CelebrationsMusical by Br. Raviraj NasreyHindu Center
Sunday, October 20, 20192:00 PM - 4:00 PMAvatarhood DayGuest Speaker - Br. PrahladHindu Center
Sunday, October 27, 20192:00 PM - 4:00 PMDiwali SatsangMusical by Br. Siddharth KishoreHindu Center
Saturday, November 9, 20196:00 PM - 11:59 PMGlobal Akhanda BhajansGAB 24 Hrs BhajansPS 115
Sunday, November 10, 201912:00 AM - 06:00 PMGlobal Akhanda BhajansGAB 24 Hrs BhajansPS 115
Sunday, November 17, 20192:00 PM - 4:00 PMLadies Day CelebrationsAll Ladies / SSE Play PracticesPS 115
Saturday, November 23, 201908:00 AM - 06:00 PMBirthdayBrithday Full Day ProgramPS 115
Sunday, December 22, 20192:00 PM - 4:00 PMChristmasSSE CarolsHindu Center
Sunday, December 29, 20192:00 PM - 4:00 PMGeneral MembershipMeeting with the entire membershipHindu Center
Tuesday, December 31, 20198:00 PM - 12:30 AMNew Year EveGames/ BhajansHindu Center
"Guru is one who illumines the path to divinity. Poornima stands for the cool full moonlight. Full moon stands for a mind with total illumination and purity. Even if there is a trace of blemish in the mind, it will lead to darkness. It cannot give you total bliss"
Sathya Sai Baba

Center Membership

Jai Sai Ram! Thank you for your interest in joining our mailing list. Click below to join…

Or Email us: Info@ssbcflushing.org

Scroll to Top