Fw: **Reminder** – Sai Bhagavatham Episode 2 on Mar 25

Sairam Dear All,
 
Hope all is well with Swami’s grace!
 
Please see the second episode of Sai Bhagavatham scheduled for this wednesday.
 
Sairam,

Sai K
 
Inline image

 

 
With Love In His Service
Sai

 
 

—– Forwarded Message —–
From: Aparna Chitturi
Sent: Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 5:19:34 PM EDT
Subject: **Reminder** – Sai Bhagavatham Episode 2 on Mar 25
 

Sairam Dear Center Presidents, Vice Presidents and Group Leads,

 

Please forward this e-mail to your members.

 

Sai Bhagavatham Episode 2 is this Wednesday, March 25 at 8:55 PM EST.

Please see below for details

 

Loving Sairam,

Aparna Chitturi

Samastha Loka Sukhino Bhavantu 

 

May all the beings in all the worlds be happy

 

——————————————————-

 

Sai Bhagavatham: 

a) We had an overwhelmingly positive response to Episode 1 and for those who would like to watch it again, please click on SBS.Episode 1.Faith,grace and effort .
b) Episode 2 is on Wednesday, March 25th. ALL are welcome to join a special conversation with Dr.Balu Karnam- “Puttaparthi to Auburn-on how living with God is true education.”
Join by: 8.55 pm EDT | 7.55 pm CDT | 5.55pm PDT
Dial-in option 1:Join Zoom Meeting  https://zoom.us/j/259548310  or call  669-900-6833 or 253-215-8782 and meeting ID 259548310
Dial-in option 2: Join via Microsoft Team web browser- https://bit.ly/3bhjXLJ 
Request: Kindly mute both audio and video features when you sign and one device log in per family, please.   
 

May we always firmly believe that we are never beyond His reach!
 

With love, prayers, and gratitude,

Aparna    
 
Aparna Murali
Education Coordinator-Sathya Sai International Organization, USA

 

This email was sent to postie@ssbcflushing.org
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Sathya Sai Center of Flushing · 45-52 Kissena Blvd · Flushing, NY 11355 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top