Fw: Online Inspirational Series: Unite and Uplift – Dr. Sunder Iyer – March 27th 2020 (Friday) @ 9 PM EDT/6 PM PDT

Sairam Dear All,
 
Hope all is well with Swami’s grace!
 
Please see new Friday series Unite and Uplift is available for all to join.
 
Sairam,
Sai k
 
Inline image

 

 
With Love In His Service
Sai

 
 

—– Forwarded Message —–
From: Aparna Chitturi
Sent: Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 2:55:33 PM EDT
Subject: Fwd: Fw: Online Inspirational Series: Unite and Uplift – Dr. Sunder Iyer – March 27th 2020 (Friday) @ 9 PM EDT/6 PM PDT
 

Sairam Dear Center Presidents, Vice Presidents and Group Leads,

 

Please forward this e-mail to your members.

 

Loving Sairam,

Aparna Chitturi

Samastha Loka Sukhino Bhavantu 

 

May all the beings in all the worlds be happy

 

—————————————————————————-

 
From: Srikanth Vaidyanathan <svaidyanathan@sathyasai.us>
Sent: Monday, March 23, 2020 11:55 PM
To: Srikanth Vaidyanathan <svaidyanathan@sathyasai.us>
Subject: Online Inspirational Series: Unite and Uplift – Dr. Sunder Iyer – March 27th 2020 (Friday) @ 9 PM EDT/6 PM PDT

 

Sai Ram All – Hope everyone is well with Swami’s blessings and grace.
 
We will commence an Online Inspirational Series  Unite and Uplift – featuring speakers who will share their experiences and thoughts on topics that are relevant for today. These sessions will be featured on Fridays every week, leading up to Aradhana Day (April 24th 2020).
 
These opportunities allow us to come together in Unity and spend the time thinking of Swami, and praying for the well-being of the entire world.
 
This week’s speaker will be Dr. Sunder Iyer. Sunder is a student of Bhagavan Baba’s academic Institutions from 1979, and stayed there until 1994. During these years while pursuing an academic education, Sunder had the privilege of learning powerful lessons in spirituality, yoga, and meditation. He earned a PhD in Banking and Finance from Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning.
 
Date and Time: March 27th 2020 (Friday)
Join by: 8.55 pm EDT | 7.55 pm CDT | 5.55pm PDT
Dial-in option 1: Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/659680822  or call  669-900-6833 or 346-248-7799 and meeting ID 659 680 822
Dial-in option 2: Join via Microsoft Teams web browser- https://bit.ly/2J7A0je 
Request: Kindly mute both audio and video features when you sign in, please.

 
Please pass this along to all our Sai Center families.
 
Thanks and Sai Ram,
-Srikanth
 
SSIO-USA National Devotion Coordinator
 
bcc: Regional Presidents, Regional Devotion Coordinators, National Council, Dr. Jack Feely, Dr. Phil Gosselin

 

This email was sent to postie@ssbcflushing.org
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Sathya Sai Center of Flushing · 45-52 Kissena Blvd · Flushing, NY 11355 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top